Services

We develop Artificial Intelligence for companies.

Building a competitive advantage with the integration of Artificial Intelligence in your business.

We help you at all stages of the process. Starting with AI opportunity discovery and software development all the way to training your team. Due to our open development process you maintain full control and we make sure that you can benefit from Artificial Intelligence independently and in the long term.

AI Screening

During a cost-free and open discussion Hellsicht introduces you to the potential benefits of AI. Together with our experts you discover and discuss which tailored application adds the most value to your business.

AI Development

We provide a dedicated AI team and do the development for you. With our open development process we make sure that you have full control over the entire project.

Workshops

Build up your own knowledge. With our series of tailored workshops your teams learns exactly what it needs to use the most relevant AI algorithms for your use case.

 

Cooperation

We are happy to work with different departments in your organization.

Data Science Teams

Do you have your own dedicated data science team? We love to support their efforts to avoid development bottlenecks or update their knowledge in customized workshops.

IT-specialists and Engineers

If there is no specialized data science or machine learning know-how available, we reliably work together with your IT and engineering staff and introduce them to the new technology. This way your organization seamlessly picks up the necessary knowledge to stay in full control of your projects.

Management

By introducing you to the high level applications and business opportunities of AI we enable your management team to efficiently make the best possible decision about your organizations AI strategy to create the most value.

Contact

Interested in what improvement potential AI has in your company? We are looking forward to a first meeting with you!

Services

Wir entwickeln Künstliche Intelligenz für Unternehmen.

Sichern Sie sich durch die Integration von künstlicher Intelligenz einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Chancenerkennung und der Entwicklung bis hin zur Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Durch unseren offenen Entwicklungsprozess behalten Sie den kompletten Überblick und können langfristig und unabhängig die Vorteile künstlicher Intelligenz in vollem Umfang nutzen.

KI Screening

Erkennen Sie die Möglichkeiten künstlicher Intelligenz. Während eines persönlichen und kostenfreien Gesprächs führt Hellsicht Sie durch die Chancen Künstlicher Intelligenz speziell für Ihr Unternehmen.

KI Entwicklung

Profitieren Sie von künstlicher Intelligenz. Sie brauchen kein eigenes Data Science Team um zugeschnittene KI Lösungen zu nutzen. Unsere Experten übernehmen gerne die vollständige Entwicklung für Sie.

Workshops

Bauen Sie eigene KI Kompetenz auf. Profitieren Sie durch unsere zugeschnittenen Workshops langfristig und eigenständig von Künstlicher Intelligenz.

 

Zusammenarbeit

Wir arbeiten gerne mit den verschiedenen Abteilungen innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens zusammen.

Data Science Teams

Hat Ihr Unternehmen bereits Experten im Bereich Maschinellen Lernens oder KI, unterstützen wir dieses gerne bei Projektumsetzungen oder bilden Sie mittels Workshops in speziellen Anwendungen weiter.

Ingenieure u. IT-Fachkräfte

Sollte keine KI-Expertise in Ihrem Unternehmen vertreten sein, arbeiten wir zuverlässig mit Ingenieuren und IT-Fachkräften zusammen und unterstützen sie dabei diese neuartige Technologie zu überblicken, zu verstehen und dadurch langfristig nutzen zu können.

Management

Wir versetzen Führungskräfte in die Lage, effizient und zielführend strategische Entscheidungen über die Integration von KI zu treffen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle aufkommenden Fragestellungen geklärt werden und die Einführung in die Technologie so klar wie möglich gestaltet wird.

Kontakt

Interessiert, welches Verbesserungspotential KI in ihrem Unternehmen hat? Wir freuen uns über ein erstes Treffen mit ihnen!